Casetify Review

Hello world

A few months ago I was browsing through my instagram and I saw an add for a website called: Casetify.

header

I had never heard of it before but I saw some cases on their instagram page and I really liked them. A month ago I got my dads phone and I needed a phone case. I wanted a transparent case so you could still see the back of the phone but I didn’t want a simple clear one. I came back to Casetify I found a few cases I really liked.

I saw they had this really cool option: a standard case with interchangeable backplates. I thought this was pretty cool that you can switch up your phone case when you get bored of it.

label

Also, plus points for Casetify because these phone cases promise to protect your phone even on a fall of 4 feet. “Durable hardshell exterior is co-molded with a soft, impact-absorbing layer for complete protection in a flexible, secure and lightweight form.”  (I haven’t done the drop test yet, which I’m not planning on)

What I got is : 3 backplates (and the phone case)

Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Lots of love Hannah

Leave a Reply

